Contact Us

Customer Service

Please call 847-763-9565
Email BoatingIndustry@halldata.com
Update your subscription

Editorial

Jonathan Sweet - Editor-in-Chief
jsweet@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4419

Liz Keener - Senior Editor
lkeener@BoatingIndustry.com

Brianna Liestman - Managing Editor
bliestman@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4424

Dodi Vessels - Art Director
dvessels@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4446

Kelsey Houle - Production Coordinator
khoule@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4450

Advertising

Kathy Johnson - National Sales Director
kathyjohnson@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 480-988-3658

Chris Pelikan - Senior Account Manager, East
cpelikan@boatingindustry.com
Phone: 954-964-8676